• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pre Sales Questions

Pre-sale questions:

1.OK did my homework going to purchase the VB Suite 4.5
    2.When will Vbulletin board 5 be out?

3.I also will purchase the Install

Been reading the install material thin I could do it but will take you all fifteen minutes and me fifteen days

Anyway basically if you do the install what is requited for me to do? I am not good with Mysql I have found out I am an old ms/dos pro sold my computer store front and training center in 1999 and retired now I play with stuff like VB

In reading the install tutor it talks about having to make sql databases for control panels will I still have to do this if I purchase the install?

Thanks
    coinman

Originally posted by coinman View Post
    Pre-sale questions:

1.OK did my homework going to purchase the VB Suite 4.5
    2.When will Vbulletin board 5 be out?

3.I also will purchase the Install

Been reading the install material thin I could do it but will take you all fifteen minutes and me fifteen days

Anyway basically if you do the install what is requited for me to do? I am not good with Mysql I have found out I am an old ms/dos pro sold my computer store front and training center in 1999 and retired now I play with stuff like VB

In reading the install tutor it talks about having to make sql databases for control panels will I still have to do this if I purchase the install?

Thanks
    coinman
    About your first question, I don''t think there is an established date as to when vb 5 will be out. Vb4x is still in its miday journey.

About the install service, after you purchase your license, you can open a ticket at the member''a area and you must provide the url to the cp of your host along with log in info and/or the ftp info and one of the vb staff will install vb for you.

Comment

Saw another post abou 17.5 % Tax?

Are not Internet sales tax free they are here in PA?

Is there sales tax when you purchase this?

Comment