I've got it setup on my forum so that users can choose to join different usergroup that are all assigned different ranks, essentially choosing their rank style. All the ranks are set to always display. I also have staff images that appear with the username.

When one of my supermods sets his display to one of the secondary usergroups, he loses the username markup that the Super Moderator group is given. Is there anyway to continue to display the Super Mod markup for the username & allow him to display the rank of the secondary usergroup?