Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lost my translation after overwrite a product?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Lost my translation after overwrite a product?

    It happen when i upgrade 1 product. While my translate pharse still exist but it does not translate that product into my language. Any one have problem like me?

  • #2
    Which product are you trying to upgrade?
    The phrases proably changed after the upgrade...
    *Insert text here* :)

    Comment

    Related Topics

    Collapse

    Working...
    X