Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

transfering users from one group to another

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • transfering users from one group to another

    I want to move all members from a custom user group to the registered group without deleting the custom usergroup... how is this done?

  • #2
    Moving users from one group to another does not delete the previous group.

    Admin CP -> Users -> Prune/Move Users
    Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
    Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

    Steve Machol Photography


    Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.


    Comment

    widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
    Working...
    X