Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

deleted threads

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • deleted threads

    It seems our regular users are able to see when a mod delete a post and thread.

    First image is what a mod sees. The second image is what a full user with Can See Deletion Notices = No
    Attached Files

  • #2
    Re-Upload all your files and make sure that all templates that reverts...are reverted.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by ATI4EVER
      Re-Upload all your files and make sure that all templates that reverts...are reverted.
      I had done that already.

      Comment


      • #4
        It's a bug in RC3.

        http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/bugs3...iew&bugid=1272
        Baby, I was born this way

        Comment

        widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
        Working...
        X