Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Settings lost/saved from 2.3.0 to 3.0.0

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Settings lost/saved from 2.3.0 to 3.0.0

    What settings/style are saved/lost when going from 2.3.0 to 3.0.0?

    Thx

  • #2
    All changes to templates that you have made are saved in a special set that cannot be used for you reference.

    No settings are lost, and basic colors should remain the same.

    Comment

    widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
    Working...
    X