Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Deleting a user

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Deleting a user

    Hello,

    I have a user on my forum that would like to be deleted. If I delete that user will all their posts be deleted ? If not, how will it work ?

    Thanks

  • #2
    When you delete a use you will be given the option to delete all of their posts or not.
    Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
    Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

    Steve Machol Photography


    Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.


    Comment

    Related Topics

    Collapse

    Working...
    X