Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

When a moderator deletes a thread, does it notify the user?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • When a moderator deletes a thread, does it notify the user?

    When a moderator deletes a thread, does it notify the user/poster that it was deleted? Do they see the reason why it was deleted?

  • #2
    No, there are no built-in features like that. You can either send PM's to notify them or ask about modifying the code at vBulletin.org.
    The Admin Zone - Resources for Forum Administrators
    Articles - Forum Review
    Interviews:
    KierScottJerryAndreasSteveWayneJakeFlorisLogicianErwin
    Paul M

    Comment

    Loading...
    Working...
    X