Error when clicking on any message...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Error when clicking on any message...

... including attempting to post a new thread.

This is the blind leading the blind, as I am a front end webmaster for an all volunteer dog rescue group, of which many cannot even figure out what the difference between web boards and email.

Here is the info I have, please help me - they are screaming at me! I've "turned off" the board for now, but it's at:

http://www.grrow.org/forum/

Here's the other info:
    http://www.grrow.org/forum/extras/phpinfo.htm

PHP Version 4.1.2
    Apache 1.3.12 (unix) mod_ssl/2.6.4 open ssl/0.9.5

Error message:
    Database error in vBulletin 2.2.4:

Invalid SQL:
    SELECT
    post.*,post.username AS postusername,post.ipaddress AS ip,user.*,userfield.*,icon.title as icontitle,icon.iconpath,
    attachment.attachmentid,attachment.filename,attachment.visible AS attachmentvisible,attachment.counter
    ,avatar.avatarpath,NOT ISNULL(customavatar.avatardata) AS hascustomavatar,customavatar.dateline AS avatardateline
    FROM post
    LEFT JOIN icon ON icon.iconid=post.iconid
    LEFT JOIN user ON user.userid=post.userid
    LEFT JOIN userfield ON userfield.userid=user.userid
    LEFT JOIN avatar ON avatar.avatarid=user.avatarid
    LEFT JOIN customavatar ON customavatar.userid=user.userid
    LEFT JOIN attachment ON attachment.attachmentid=post.attachmentid
    WHERE post.postid IN (0,1384)
    ORDER BY dateline

mysql error: Got error -1 from table handler

mysql error number: 1030

Date: Saturday 27th of April 2002 09:55:07 AM
    Script: http://www.grrow.org/forum/forum/sho...p?threadid=497
    Referer: http://www.grrow.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?forumid=28
    Last edited by Kgrrow; Sat 27 Apr '02, 6:44am.

run myisamchk on the table,

this can be done within phpmyadmin or via shell

http://www.mysql.com/doc/m/y/myisamc...l_options.html