Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do I...

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How do I...

    I am trying to cut down on space and I noticed that the default action for PM's is to save a copy to "sent" folder and also to do tracking. I managed to disable the tracking but I can't find where to stop the backup of every PM sent by every user on the board. Is there a way to change the default to "off" (do not save to folder) or disable it altogether?

    Thanks!
widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
Working...
X