Hack Site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hack Site

I can't for the life of me figure out how to access things on the hack site. What's the deal?????????

Dan Flynn
    http://www.powerwashnetwork.com

1. register for vbulletin.org using same username and email address you used here
    2. confirm rego
    3. enter license into this page http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php - to do so you need your customer license info to access the form

that's it
    :: Always Back Up Forum Database + Attachments BEFORE upgrading !
    :: Nginx SPDY SSL - World Flags Demo [video results]
    :: vBulletin hacked forums: Clean Up Guide for VPS/Dedicated hosting users [ vbulletin.com blog summary ]

Comment

If I have almost 2 years experience with vb and still can't get in there. That's nuts. I feel sorry for the new guy.

I already signed up under my real name. Now it won't let me sign up again because of the same email address. I forgot the password I got, I used the forget your password feature and I never got the email.

I also tried to put in my lic # on that page and it said it was invalid.

Why is this so complicated?????????? I don't get it?

Hey all I want to do is check out the latest hacks, that's all.

Eva2000 thanks for trying. I appreciate your fast reply! Because of a few crooks I can't get to the hacks. Those dirty rats. They ruin it for everyone.
      Dan Flynn
      http://www.powerwashnetwork.com

Comment

TimberLand, e-mail me with all the info you can give me and I will take care of your user.

Sorry for the inconvenience!
        Chen Avinadav
        Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt.

גם אני מאוכזב מסיקור תחרות לתור מוטור של NRG הרשת ע"י מעריב

Comment

Just a question.

If you moved the hacks off of here because "you can't support hacked boards" why do we have to give our $160 customer id's at yet another website?

Comment

What do you mean?