Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

route

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • route

    Hello.

    I upgraded to 2.2 from 2.03.

    I ftp'd the upload files into a folder called forum.

    I had to change all my links to include the change.

    Everything works good now.

    But i am wondering if i should have over written the old files instead of creating a different folder?

    Also, I have 2 copies of my forum and i would like to delete the old one but it won't let me delete it.

    What can i do?
    Last edited by Bedhead; Sat 10 Nov '01, 10:26am.

  • #2
    Normally you upload/overwrite all files except install.php, then run upgrade13.php.

    This should be explained in the install/upgrade instructions.
    JTMON

    Comment

    widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
    Working...
    X