Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LOST Database in Upgrade ?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LOST Database in Upgrade ?

    Scuse me, question. Is there any way that an upgrade to 2.03 could wipe out just the messages and not user accounts or the rest of the database. Has there been any incidents in beta or other testing of the entire message board content, but not the accounts or anything else (just the messages), being lost to upgrades? Thanks in advance.

  • #2
    Nope.

    Please enter your license information in your profile. See the link in my sig for more info. Thanks!

    Comment


    • #3
      I appologize. I was askign in reference to a forum I frequently use, not for myself.

      Just want you to clarify that "Nope." was your answer to my question.
      Last edited by Derisor; Wed 12th Sep '01, 4:17am.

      Comment


      • #4
        Yep.

        Comment

        widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
        Working...
        X