Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New user moderation

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Steve Machol
    replied
    This is already possible in 3.6. If you do not want to upgrade, then you will have to modify the code to do this.

    Leave a comment:


  • 94SupraTT
    replied
    Originally posted by Steve Machol View Post
    Yes. Just delete them after doing that.
    Is there anyway to change this? I have user moderation turned on because of spammers and its quite tedious to manually have to delete each one.

    Leave a comment:


  • Steve Machol
    replied
    Yes. Just delete them after doing that.

    Leave a comment:


  • 94SupraTT
    started a topic New user moderation

    New user moderation

    I'm confused as to how the "Moderate new users" function is supposed to work. If I click "NO" on the "validate user" option should the users stay in the queue? Mine do. Its quite annoying.
widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
Working...
X