Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Deleted user turns into Guest but info copies that of admin's

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Bug / Issue] Deleted user turns into Guest but info copies that of admin's

    I deleted some users from the system, which automatically assigned all their posts to Guest.

    Surprisingly, the postbit info about the user (the guest) carries my own info (as an admin) such as the location, name etc..

    Why does this happen?
widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
Working...
X