Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Users

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Jerry
    replied
    This is in the HOWTO.

    Leave a comment:


  • rebootln
    replied
    got it..thnx

    also can be done as described here
    http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showt...352#post841352
    in short .. deleting the "imported users" group

    Leave a comment:


  • daemon
    replied
    There is a way to move users. You can do so by going to:

    Admin CP --> Users --> Prune / Move Users

    Then set:
    Usergroup: The old usergroup
    Has not logged on for x days: 0
    Join Date is Before: Leave as is
    Posts is less than: Enter some really big number

    Press [Find]. Select the users you want to move on the next screen, and at the bottom select the "Move" radio button, and then select the new usergroup. This will move all the users.

    Or, if you just want to move users into the default registered usergroup (usergroupid: 2) then you can just delete the old usergroup and all the users will be moved into that group.

    Leave a comment:


  • rebootln
    started a topic Users

    Users

    I have managed to import the users however they all sit in imported uses list

    Is there a way to move all of them at once to the regular users group and then i can pick out a few admins and properly assign them?
    Thanks
widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
Working...
X