Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to delete "Restore Auto-Saved Content"?!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Forum] How to delete "Restore Auto-Saved Content"?!

    How to remove the auto-saved content from the site when the starts new thread?
    Otherwise, it occurs to me on every forum, and I do not want that and I would like it to be empty when I open a new thread.

    Thank you!


    Click image for larger version

Name:	ScreenShot002.png
Views:	1
Size:	1.9 KB
ID:	3725525

    - - - Updated - - -

    Anyone?!

  • #2
    You mean deleting the text?
    No private support, only PM me when I ask for it. Support in the forums only.

    Comment


    • #3
      I want to delete the "Restore Auto-Saved Content" notice in the forums where we want to be displayed when you start a new topic.
      How can I remove this message?

      - - - Updated - - -

      Can anyone help me with this?

      Comment


      • #4
        If you want to disable auto-save feature open AdminCP->Settings->Options->Message Posting and Editing Options->Auto-Save Content And Set it to 0

        Also you can clear auto-save table from AdminCP->Settings->Options->Clear Auto-save Table

        Former vBulletin Support Staff
        Need Help?, Or P.M. Me

        Comment


        • #5
          @Ali, step two does not work.

          Comment


          • #6
            what was the error message ?

            Former vBulletin Support Staff
            Need Help?, Or P.M. Me

            Comment

            Related Topics

            Collapse

            Working...
            X