Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Deleted post - "Deleted By" not shown

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Forum] Deleted post - "Deleted By" not shown

    Since moving to vB4 (currently running vB 4.0.2 PL4) I've noticed that regular members can see the deletion notice but not whom the post was deleted by.

    Is there a new setting that determins what is shown on the deletion notice? I can't seem to see it anywhere in the usergroup or forum permissions.

  • #2
    Any suggestions as to why the "Deleted By" information is not shown for a deleted post?

    Thanks

    Comment

    widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
    Working...
    X