If a user has a yahoo / msn email address, whenever they post, beneath their name, there appears the following icon which allows people to use messenger....

Click image for larger version

Name:	msn.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	7.1 KB
ID:	3715740Click image for larger version

Name:	yahoo.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	7.4 KB
ID:	3715741

How do I get rid of this facility?