Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can be set to Supermoderator possibility to move users to Delete folder?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Lynne
    replied
    You can only allow that if you give them Administrator Permissions to the mod.

    Leave a comment:


  • Can be set to Supermoderator possibility to move users to Delete folder?

    Can be set to Supermoderator possibility to move users to Delete folder as currently is just one option like:
    Move User to Usergroup like: Banned users...

Related Topics

Collapse

Working...
X