Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Editing Users

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • andimac
    replied
    Originally posted by Jose Amaral Rego View Post
    Deleting a user will not delete posts made by them, as it reverts to title 'gues't posting. (as long you do not select delete all users post)
    Thank you for posting! I appreciate hearing from someone too.

    Leave a comment:


  • Jose Amaral Rego
    replied
    Deleting a user will not delete posts made by them, as it reverts to title 'gues't posting. (as long you do not select delete all users post)

    Leave a comment:


  • andimac
    started a topic Editing Users

    Editing Users

    Hi everyone,

    I have a question about deleting a user. Can anyone tell me where to find more info on what happens when a user is deleted?

    We have a membership site. When a user unsubscribes they will now be deleted -- but will this also remove all their posts? I don't want that to happen.

    Help please.... Andi

Related Topics

Collapse

Working...
X