Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HELP! Forums down completely

Hi all, I need some urgent help please.

I was playing around with vbadvanced, trying to add a new module (which didnt work) and now suddenly none of my forum links are working. Anything aside from the CMPS homepage says

vbulletin message:
    "Invalid Page specified"
    I have gone through and deleted all the new modules and pages i created with the CMPS and even ran the upgrade.php again and yet its still not working.

My site has only been launched 6 months so im a new webmaster. What do i do???
    www.aussietravellersforum.com - Share your view of the world

You should ask over on www.vbadvanced.com since its their product
    "Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time!"
    "It's important to only think about what you desire, not what you fear to achieve your ultimate goal!!"
    "When doors close, tear down the walls. Never give up!"

Comment

Yeh i have asked over there also. But no threads or anything are working, the only thing now working is the CMPS

Comment

Is it being pointed to the correct url? Have you tried disabling it and see if its still causing the error?
        "Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time!"
        "It's important to only think about what you desire, not what you fear to achieve your ultimate goal!!"

Comment

Yes the error is still there when it is disabled

Comment

We do not provide support for third-party add-ons here. Please respect that.
            Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
            Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

Steve Machol Photography

Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.

Comment