Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Revert vs. Original

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Revert vs. Original

    When working with templates, what is the difference between revert and view original? If I click view original, will it show me the default VBulletin version of that template, or just what I had it as before I made the most recent customization?

    Then, if I click revert, does it just reverse the most recent change I made, or does it revert it back to the VBulletin default of that template?

    Thanks!

  • #2
    Revert deletes your modifications the template will be just like the original. View Original allows you to view the original.
    Translations provided by Google.

    Wayne Luke
    The Rabid Badger - a vBulletin Cloud demonstration site.
    vBulletin 5 API - Full / Mobile
    Vote for your favorite feature requests and the bugs you want to see fixed.

    Comment

    widgetinstance 262 (Related Topics) skipped due to lack of content & hide_module_if_empty option.
    Working...
    X