The best host

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The best host

Real Web Host with Joey at the helm is the best webhosting I have ever had. He spent hours correcting and installing my vBulletin that was transferred from another server. And his staff are equally helpful, quick, courteous and kind.

Basic vBulletin install is free at Real Web Host. If you want extra stuff done there's a fee but basic installation is part of their hosting. And the price for hosting is excellent considering the outstanding customer service.

All my requests by form, phone or email have been handled fast and the answers are easy to understand.

So I say, Real Web Host if you want fantastic vBulletin web hosting. I looked extensively to find someone good and did.

God bless,

David
    David

"I'm really a novice at this." (anonymous)

+1
    I couldn't agree more.
    I have 2 VPS sites now.
    I started with RWH back in May 2005.
    It's nice to get a quick response via email at anytime and when I pick up the phone to call for support, I get a real person.
    ...steven
    www.318ti.org (vB3.8) | www.nccbmwcca.org (vB4.2)
    bmwcca.org/forum | m135i.net
    "I tried to clean this up but this thread is beyond redemption." - Steve Machol

Comment

Any other Real Web Host users here on vbulletin.org?

Comment

I use RWH to host my vB site, and it does great. 11,000 members, around 3M pageviews/month - I wouldn't think of switching to anything but RealWebHost for my vB site.
        PhotographyCorner.com

Comment

We moved to realwebhost.com several years ago when we outgrew our old dedicated server and needed a new one. We've had great service from them, highly recommended.
          Last edited by horeng; Wed 19 Dec '07, 2:36pm.
          Ceramic Tile Advice Forums - John Bridge Ceramic Tile

Comment