glowhost?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• glowhost?

Has anyone used it or know anything about them?

www.glowhost.com

actually, which is better www.1and1.com or www.hostrocket.com ? And which do i go with? the shared right? sorry im a complete noob who wants the best forum program (vbulletin). I cant do the free forums!!
    Last edited by Ms.Rachel; Sat 31 Mar '07, 4:37pm.

This link below might help you choose where to go.
    http://www.webhostingtalk.com/
    I am at site5.com and people do hate them... Asmallorange.com is another good choice

www.glowhost.com seem good enough for a starter and viewing the cpanel seems you can run vbulletin on it.
    http://demo.cpanel.net:2082/login/?u...emo&pass=xdemo

www.hostrocket.com is giving unlimited bandwidth? 1&1 did that and some people got a lawyer involve to make sure they would get it. This hosting site does charge you a setup fee [*A mandatory one time setup fee of $29.95 will be charged when you signup.]

Shared service is good for now until you exceed bandwidth and then you can upgrade.

Month to Month Service
    -------------------------------

Site5
    Pricing Information $5 Deal Silver Gold Diamond
    24 Months (2 Years - Best Value!) $5.00 $6.97 $9.97 $16.97
    12 Months (Annual Billing) $8.00 $7.97 $11.97 $18.97
    Every 6 Months (Bi-Annual Billing) $50.00 $8.97 $12.97 $20.97
    Every 3 Months (Quarterly Billing) $50.00 $9.97 $13.97 $21.97
    Monthly $50.00 $9.97 $13.97 $21.97
    Setup Fee FREE! FREE! FREE! FREE!

http://www.site5.com/hosting/

Backed by: Full Refund (within 60 days)*†
    http://www.site5.com/support/guarantees.php

--------------------------------

Glowhost
    Hover cursor over (payment options)
    http://www.glowhost.com/hosting/shared/index.php

A Small Orange
    Pricing per-month
    http://www.asmallorange.com/services/hosting/index.php
    30 Day Guarantee

Stay far away from these host listed below