Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Fed up with horrible hosts that are always down?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fed up with horrible hosts that are always down?

Are you tired of bad hosts that are always down and when they are up they are slow? I was too. After bouncing my site around to 3 different hosts I got fed up with it and signed up for a dedicated server at http://www.ev1servers.net/

After seeing how hosting should be, I will never sign up for shared hosting again. This place is AWESOME!!!! I can't praise them enough, in every aspect they perform above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service is always ready to help, with little or no wait - the download speeds from the server are some of the fastest I've seen - and I've had almost no problems at all in the past 4 or 5 months I've been with them, even though I have never used ensim or linux before.

I host 1 instance of vbulletin and a handful of small project sites of my own and the server doesn't miss a beat. I can't say enough about how happy I am with this service and I strongly recommend ev1servers to anyone who is fed up with crappy shared hosting.

-Charlie
    http://www.wave5host.com - I host smaller sites on my dedicated server. Great up-time and fast connection + the best 1 on 1 customer service anywhere.

I've heard nothing but bad comments regarding them.

By the way, I'm on a shared host and I love it, my host's servers are fast, support is great, server load is rarely above 1.00 while the server I'm on is considered full, and if my site is taking too many server resources, they will move me to a faster server.

Comment