How Many

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How Many

I am fairly new to vbulletin and am enjoying my new forum greatly. I already have an urge to create another forum in another interest of mine. This got me thinking that surely other people have the same urge.

I want to know how many people run multiple boards and see who has the most active vbulletin boards going.

So who's the king/or queen of multiple vbs?
    Last edited by bgray; Thu 6 Feb '03, 5:29am.
    Phone Forum

I have seen customer records with 20 or more licenses. I personally own 2 licenses, manage a third and am getting ready to roll out a fourth.
    Translations provided by Google.

Wayne Luke
    The Rabid Badger - a vBulletin Cloud demonstration site.
    vBulletin 5 API

Comment

I run two forums now and am considering adding a couple more.
      Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
      Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

Steve Machol Photography

Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.

Comment

I have one owned license myself, soon to be two, but until I can afford that, i'm using a friend's leased license.

Comment

I have one owned... I'm debating wether or not to start another forum site. We'll see if I really feel like doing it though.
          "63,000 bugs in the code, 63,000 bugs, you get 1 whacked with a service pack, now there's 63,005 bugs in the code."
          "Before you critisize someone, walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you critisize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
          Utopia Software - Current Software: Utopia News Pro (news management system)

Comment

Originally posted by N9ne
            i'm using a friend's leased license.
            how come i got a load of grief when i said that...lol...

x

Comment

I have one owned license.

Comment

Two owned licenses for me.
                :)

Comment