So , how long have u been coding?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So , how long have u been coding?

i just started a few months ago..progressing through the lines that i work through

Are you referring to any kind of coding?
    http://www.arsegaming.com/dice/index.php/stuff.jpg

Comment

I've been coding VB since VB3...when was that... 1997? Not sure...

Anyways, I've also been coding HTML since around 1996. I started PHP this year, and I started Java last year.

I learned some basic delphi in 1997, but didn't get very far... Also, I have some basic knowledge of C/C++, but not much there as well...
      :)

Comment

pretty good . Im looking into running a lil board of my own when i get older ( in my 20s or so ) im still in school and its all working hard so i better wait. Anyway ..good to hear. any kind of coding.,..yes

Comment

Originally posted by rapspits
          pretty good . Im looking into running a lil board of my own when i get older ( in my 20s or so ) im still in school and its all working hard so i better wait. Anyway ..good to hear. any kind of coding.,..yes
          Yeah, I know what you mean. During school, I only get a max of 1 hours for coding/computer stuff...and I'm only in the 11th grade...they're giving out waay too much homework (either that, or my bus gets me home waaay too late.).
          :)

Comment

I've been coding HTML for just under 4 years now, and I started learning PHP about a month ago

Comment

VB3 since 6th grade or so and I just graduated high school...
              --filburt1, vBulletin.org/vBulletinTemplates.com moderator
              Web Design Forums.net: vB Board of the Month
              vBulletin Mail System (vBMS): webmail for your forum users

Comment