anyone interested...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• anyone interested...

I was curious if anyone would be interested in co-admining a coder-forums (probably coderforums.net), a forums for... programmers. I plan on making all the financial investments (such as buying vb again) but can't run another board all by muh self while also running rpgc.net ~If you are interested, my aim name is rpgc nafae, my msn is [email protected], and my email is [email protected] Or you could just reply here

Hope this may strike some interest, ~naf

<---- visual basic man

Comment

does that mean "yes I am interested" or "no I am just replying"

Comment

yesiaminterested

Comment

Hello - I am also interested. I have been coding in PHP for about 4 months now. I don't know as much about PHP as the software developers here that code vBulletin but I do have quite a bit of knowledge in coding in PHP. Have you registered the domain name and web hosting already?

Also - depending on how and if this works out, I would be more than willing to help out with some of the financial investments. I have experience administering, managing and installing the vBulletin software.

Regards -

Phil
          Last edited by Reef Board; Wed 6 Feb '02, 5:48pm.

Comment

I'd be interested as well. I'm a programmer, still learning some, but I know others as well

Comment

Count me in!
              Need a job done? Get in contact with me and we'll see what we can work out.

Comment

wow! quite a response! I have purchased all of the stuff and the site is up, but the domain hasn't resolved, I shall contact youall about helping though. I certainly need alot of help with it, because I am sure it will get big.

Comment

Been coding Perl for about 3 years now, PHP for 2, HTML since the dawn of time, C++ for 2 years now, general knowledge of advanced mathematics, some physics, OpenGL inside and out (almost).

I'll be a mod if you want me to be.

-Vic

Comment