Register and do 5 real posts and I'll do the same

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Share the Love Register and do 5 real posts and I'll do the same

I promise to, if you do. this might be a good idea to help each other gain a little action on our boards?

or maybe not

www.chicagophotoshop.com/forums <----the Lounge for general chat, or if you are into Photography, or best yet, from Chicago

or for college sports lovers, I have a Arizona State University Board with a general NCAA section

www.sundeviltalk.com

Happy Holidays all!
    Last edited by ChicagoPhotoShop; Tue 23rd Dec '08, 5:40pm.

this idea really took off!!!

Comment

I'd love to help, but I have very little photography experience, live near Boston and don't care much for college sports so I hardly fit your criteria, plus I suspect you have little interest in bloodbanking.
      Cliff
      PathLabTalk
      Square Wheels Cycling

Comment

That forum seems very interestesting, I must say - For people who do photographory in a way of some sort.

I don't have to much experience with it, but I must say that it's a good forum.

Comment

Originally posted by dilbert View Post
          I'd love to help, but I have very little photography experience, live near Boston and don't care much for college sports so I hardly fit your criteria, plus I suspect you have little interest in bloodbanking.
          who doesnt love bloodbanking

Comment

Originally posted by ALC View Post
            That forum seems very interestesting, I must say - For people who do photographory in a way of some sort.

I don't have to much experience with it, but I must say that it's a good forum.
            thank you very much

Comment

I guess my idea was just to post something, anything, in any forum. preferably something actually real.

we each get a new member and 5 more posts. ya know? doesnt hurt

Comment

Doesn't hurt smaller forums, for sure.