vBulletin License

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• vBulletin License

hi sorry im new to this lol, does anyone know if you can do a monthly subscripton to v-bulletin or if any one can sell me a license with monthly payments using paypal reacuring payments until is paid off. as i cant afford to pay for a years payment but sertanly afford monthly payments.

thanks,

chris dickson

Originally posted by djdixie View Post
    hi sorry im new to this lol, does anyone know if you can do a monthly subscripton to v-bulletin or if any one can sell me a license with monthly payments using paypal reacuring payments until is paid off. as i cant afford to pay for a years payment but sertanly afford monthly payments.

thanks,

chris dickson
    Hi, as per the forum rules, this site does not allow solicitation of this kind.
    However, to answer your question, no; there's only two types of licenses available, leased and owned, so my suggestion is start saving or if you already operate a forum, set up a money drive.
    Last edited by Fusion; Sun 17th Feb '08, 1:33pm. Reason: I can't spell
    Toddler from Hell

Comment

i only have a host.

Comment

I am 99% sure they don't allow a monthly payment option, but you can contact support to find out for sure ..

http://www.vbulletin.com/contact_sales.php
        MCSE, MVP, CCIE
        Microsoft Beta Team

Comment

No sorry, there is no monthly payment option.
          Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
          Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

Steve Machol Photography

Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.

Comment

We offer yearly payment of $85 and a 1 time payment of $160.

Comment

Originally posted by Floris View Post
              We offer yearly payment of $85 and a 1 time payment of $160.
              When you pay the $160 dont you pay an extra $30 after the first year?

Comment