Any pianists?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any pianists?

I had lessons when I was a lot younger up until grade 2 where I decided to quit due to time constraints I still play all the time now though.

Anyone else play? What kind of music do you like playing? Got a particularly favorite song to play ?
    Dean Clatworthy - Web Developer/Designer

I play the piano, but I am not good at it. Learned from my sister who is good at it. I felt the guitar was more my thing.

Comment

Originally posted by Dean C
      I had lessons when I was a lot younger up until grade 2 where I decided to quit due to time constraints I still play all the time now though.

Anyone else play? What kind of music do you like playing? Got a particularly favorite song to play ?
      So, when you were in 2nd grade, you had alot of 'time constraints,' eh?

Did you have a job or something? o_O;

Comment

Originally posted by eXaulz
        So, when you were in 2nd grade, you had alot of 'time constraints,' eh?

Did you have a job or something? o_O;
        Grade 2 opposed to 2nd Grade, very diffrent.

One is music, the other is US education system, Dean is in the UK.
        I wrote ImpEx.

Blog | Me

Comment

Originally posted by Jerry
          Grade 2 opposed to 2nd Grade, one is music, the other is US education system, Dean is in the UK.
          Ooohh...

LOL

Comment

Hehe indeed, it's a classification system for music examinations. It goes from Grade1 upwards to I think around Grade8/10
            Dean Clatworthy - Web Developer/Designer

Comment

I played piano for about five years, but I never truely got into it, and I'm sad to say that I can play remarkably bad for all the lessons I took...
              Best Regards
              Colin Frei

Please don't contact me per PM.

Comment