Got any tips?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Got any tips?

Im new to this and I opened my board not too long ago. Check it out and gimmie some feedback on making it better. All help is welcome

http://www.ryanmcbain.com/forums/
    Last edited by Ryan McBain; Wed 20th Mar '02, 7:23pm.

up

Comment

Not making up posts just to get your link out there would be great.

You've done everything from asking about purchasing styles to lord knows what...yet you've never been serious about anything.

Your site will get visitors, not this way.

Comment

Originally posted by qwaz
        Not making up posts just to get your link out there would be great.

You've done everything from asking about purchasing styles to lord knows what...yet you've never been serious about anything.

Your site will get visitors, not this way.
        Actually I am serious. That's why I'm asking for tips. Last time I checked this board was here to help people.

But any ways thank you for your insight. c-ya

Comment

Don't let that response bother you Ryan. It's obvious to me that you were sincere.

I hadn't really checked out your forum because I'm not a good critic. One thing I would suggest however is to add a little color to it. It's a little too monochrome for my tastes.
          Steve Machol, former vBulletin Customer Support Manager (and NOT retired!)
          Change CKEditor Colors to Match Style (for 4.1.4 and above)

Steve Machol Photography

Mankind is the only creature smart enough to know its own history, and dumb enough to ignore it.

Comment

Originally posted by smachol
            Don't let that response bother you Ryan. It's obvious to me that you were sincere.

I hadn't really checked out your forum because I'm not a good critic. One thing I would suggest however is to add a little color to it. It's a little too monochrome for my tastes.
            Thanks smachol.