Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Paint shop pro users

Does anybody use paint shop pro?
    And if they have used it to create graphics for their forums, could I see some examples.

Thanks!

What do you mean make with psp? Do you mean draw with Psp or edit?

Comment

what do you mean make with psp?
      Er, well I didn't use those exact words.
      I've never used psp before.I assume you can create graphics templates, the use them for your forum.If not, then fine.Only asking.
      Well draw I suppose.Draw images using psp, then use them on your site, as backgrounds or whatever.Just wondering.

Comment

I use Photoimpact myself.

Comment

I use both Paintshop Pro 7 and Photoshop 7.. Both have their strengths and weaknesses.

I've tried and tested Paintshop Pro 8 and 9, but didn't really like either of them.

Comment

what u do is choose the graphic program that is the easiest for u to use. i myself use photoimpact and photoshop. make a layout and cut up the images and then code them into vbulletin

Comment

Could you link em to your sites, so I can see what you've done with these programs, please.

Also, how will I know which one's easiest for me to use, if I've never used any of them.Can I get trials?

Thanks for the tips.

Comment

Hello

All my styles powered by Paint Shop pro 7.04
                www.vbulletinclub.com
                test.vbulletinclub.com

Regards
                الحمدُ للهِ الذي أنزلَ على عبدِهِ الكتابَ و لم يجعل لهُ عِوَجًا - سورة الكهف 1
                Winner - vB Board of the Month - March 2008
                Winner vB Board of Year 2005
                vbulletinclub.com

Comment

I use both Paint Shop Pro and PhotoShop to get the desired image. Both are great for making new images and manipulating images.

Comment

Originally posted by alkahf
                    All my styles powered by Paint Shop pro 7.04

test.vbulletinclub.com

Regards